Tranent and Preston Village Cricket Club Contact us

Contact request
    • Dougie Russell (President)
    • Graeme Barrie (Co-Treasurer)
    • James Nicolson (Treasurer )
    • Scott Russell (Club Secretary)
    • Neil Craigmile (Club Coach)
    • Aiden Hoenigmann (Junior Head Coach)
    • Neil Craigmile (Head Groundsman)
    • Graeme Donaldson (Communications Manager)
    • David Punton (Welfare Officer)
    • Gary Findlay (1st XI Captain)
    • James Griffiths (2nd XI Captain)
    • Graeme Barrie (3rd XI Captain)
    • Sam Booker (4th XI Captain )

    Hold down the ctrl key to make multiple selections