Tranent Cricket Club 1st XI Fixtures - 2017 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 15 Apr 2017Drummond TrinityHome (TCG Tranent Cricket Ground) 13:00Friendly Won 4 wickets
Sat 22 Apr 2017Holy CrossAway (Arboretum)13:00Friendly Lost 101 runs
Sat 29 Apr 2017SelkirkHome (TCG Tranent Cricket Ground) 13:00League CANCELLED
Thu 04 May 2017InchcolmAway (Newfield (Parks Trophy))18:00Cup
Sat 06 May 2017BoroughmuirHome (The Meadows) 13:00League
Thu 11 May 2017IsobarAway (Inverleith)18:00Cup CANCELLED
Sun 14 May 2017MDAFS IIAway (Roseburn)13:00League
Sat 20 May 2017Glenrothes IIHome (TCG Tranent Cricket Ground) 13:00League
Sat 27 May 2017Westquarter & ReddingAway13:00League
Sat 03 Jun 2017HaddingtonAway (Neilson Park)13:00League
Sat 10 Jun 2017Edinburgh IIHome (The Meadows) 13:00League
Sat 17 Jun 2017Linlithgow IIAway13:00League
Sat 24 Jun 2017Marchmont IIHome (TCG Tranent Cricket Ground) 13:00League
Sat 01 Jul 2017SelkirkAway13:00League
Sat 08 Jul 2017BoroughmuirAway (Meggetland)13:00League
Sat 15 Jul 2017MDAFS IIHome (TCG Tranent Cricket Ground) 13:00League
Sat 22 Jul 2017Glenrothes IIAway (Gilvenbank)13:00League
Sat 29 Jul 2017Westquarter & ReddingHome (TCG Tranent Cricket Ground) 13:00League
Sat 05 Aug 2017HaddingtonHome (TCG Tranent Cricket Ground) 13:00League
Sat 12 Aug 2017Edinburgh IIAway (Campbell Park)13:00League
Sat 19 Aug 2017Linlithgow IIHome (TCG Tranent Cricket Ground) 13:00League
Sat 26 Aug 2017Marchmont IIAway (Cavalry Park)13:00League