Tranent and Preston Village Cricket Club 3rd XI Fixtures - 2017 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 22 Apr 20172nd XIHome (TCG Tranent Cricket Ground) 13:00Friendly CANCELLED
Sat 29 Apr 2017Morton IIHome (TCG Tranent Cricket Ground) 13:00League Lost by 112 runs
Sat 06 May 2017Dunnikier IIAway13:00League Lost by 9 wickets
Sun 14 May 2017SMRH IIIHome (TCG Tranent Cricket Ground) 13:00League Lost by 113 runs
Sat 20 May 2017Holy Cross IIAway (Arboretum)13:00League CANCELLED
Sat 27 May 2017Glenrothes IIIHome (TCG Tranent Cricket Ground) 13:00League Won by 23 runs
Sat 03 Jun 2017Musselburgh IIAway (Lewisvale)13:00League Lost by 234 runs
Sat 10 Jun 2017Livingston IIAway12:00League Lost by 182 runs
Sat 17 Jun 2017Drummond Trinity IIHome (TCG Tranent Cricket Ground) 13:00League Lost by 6 wickets
Sat 24 Jun 2017TeuchtersAway13:00League CANCELLED
Sat 01 Jul 2017Morton IIAway (The Meadows)13:00League CANCELLED
Sat 08 Jul 2017Dunnikier IIHome (The Meadows) 13:00League Lost by 7 wickets
Sat 15 Jul 2017SMRH IIIAway (Inverleith)13:00League Lost by 26 runs (ELC)
Sat 22 Jul 2017Holy Cross IIHome (TCG Tranent Cricket Ground) 13:00League CANCELLED
Sat 29 Jul 2017Glenrothes IIIAway (Gilvenbank)13:00League Lost conceded
Sat 05 Aug 2017Musselburgh IIHome (TCG Tranent Cricket Ground) 13:00League Lost by 8 wickets
Sat 12 Aug 2017Livingston IIHome (TCG Tranent Cricket Ground) 13:00League Lost conceded
Sat 19 Aug 2017Drummond Trinity IIAway (Inverleith Park)13:00League
Sat 26 Aug 2017TeuchtersHome (TCG Tranent Cricket Ground) 13:00League CANCELLED