Tranent and Preston Village Cricket Club 3rd XI Fixtures - 2018 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 28 Apr 2018Glenrothes IIIAway13:00League
Sat 05 May 2018Watsonian IVHome (TCG Tranent Cricket Ground) 13:00League
Sat 12 May 2018RH Corstorphine IIIAway13:00League
Sat 19 May 2018Stewarts Melville IIIHome (TCG Tranent Cricket Ground) 13:00League
Sat 26 May 2018Edinburgh South IIHome (TCG Tranent Cricket Ground) 13:00League
Sat 02 Jun 2018Morton IIIHome (TCG Tranent Cricket Ground) 13:00League
Sat 09 Jun 2018Edinburgh IIIAway13:00League
Sat 16 Jun 2018Holy Cross IIAway (Arboretum)13:00League
Sat 23 Jun 2018Murrayfield DAFS IIIHome (TCG Tranent Cricket Ground) 13:00League
Sat 30 Jun 2018Glenrothes IIIHome (TCG Tranent Cricket Ground) 13:00League
Sat 07 Jul 2018Watsonian IVAway13:00League
Sat 14 Jul 2018RH Corstorphine IIIHome (TCG Tranent Cricket Ground) 13:00League
Sat 21 Jul 2018Stewarts Melville IIIAway13:00League
Sat 28 Jul 2018Edinburgh South IIHome (TCG Tranent Cricket Ground) 13:00League
Sat 04 Aug 2018Morton IIIAway (The Meadows)13:00League
Sat 11 Aug 2018Edinburgh IIIHome (TCG Tranent Cricket Ground) 13:00League
Sat 18 Aug 2018Holy Cross IIHome (TCG Tranent Cricket Ground) 13:00League
Sat 25 Aug 2018MDAFS IIIAway13:00League