Tranent and Preston Village Cricket Club 2nd XI Fixtures - 2017 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 29 Apr 2017Peebles CountyHome (Polwarth Oval) 13:00League Lost 33 runs
Sat 06 May 2017Old ContemptiblesAway13:00League Lost Conceded
Sat 13 May 2017MelroseAway13:00League Lost Conceded
Sun 28 May 2017Carlton IVAway13:00League Lost 8 wickets
Sat 03 Jun 2017Kirk Brae IIHome (Polwarth Oval) 13:00League Lost By 1 wicket
Sat 17 Jun 2017Murrayfield DAFS IIIHome (Polwarth Oval) 13:00League Lost by 4 wickets
Sat 24 Jun 2017DunbarHome (Polwarth Oval) 13:00League Lost By 78 Runs
Sat 01 Jul 2017Peebles CountyAway (Whitestone Park)13:00League Lost 102 runs
Sat 08 Jul 2017Old ContemptiblesHome (Polwarth Oval) 13:00League Lost By 7 Wickets
Sat 29 Jul 2017Carlton IVHome (Polwarth Oval) 13:00League Won by 71 runs
Sat 05 Aug 2017Kirk Brae IIAway (Polwarth Oval)13:00League Won By 4 runs
Sat 19 Aug 2017Murrayfield DAFS IIIAway (Roseburn)13:00League Won By 8 wickets
Sat 26 Aug 2017DunbarAway (Winterfield Oval)13:00League Lost by 16 runs