Tranent and Preston Village Cricket Club 2nd XI Fixtures - 2018 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 28 Apr 2018Dunnikier IIHome (Polwarth Oval) 13:00League
Sat 05 May 2018Kirk Brae IIAway13:00League
Sat 12 May 2018Livingston IIHome (Polwarth Oval) 13:00League
Sat 19 May 2018Old ContemptiblesAway13:00League
Sat 26 May 2018Morton IIHome (Polwarth Oval) 13:00League
Sat 02 Jun 2018Drummond Trinity IIAway13:00League
Sat 09 Jun 2018Largo IIHome (Polwarth Oval) 13:00League
Sat 16 Jun 2018Carlton IVHome (Polwarth Oval) 13:00League
Sat 23 Jun 2018Musselburgh IIAway13:00League
Sat 30 Jun 2018Dunnikier IIAway13:00League
Sat 07 Jul 2018Kirk Brae IIHome (Polwarth Oval) 13:00League
Sat 14 Jul 2018Livingston IIAway13:00League
Sat 21 Jul 2018Old ContemptiblesHome (Polwarth Oval) 13:00League
Sat 28 Jul 2018Morton IIAway (The Meadows)13:00League
Sat 04 Aug 2018Drummond Trinity IIHome (Polwarth Oval) 13:00League
Sat 11 Aug 2018Largo IIAway13:00League
Sat 18 Aug 2018Carlton IVAway13:00League
Sat 25 Aug 2018Musselburgh IIHome (Polwarth Oval) 13:00League