Tranent and Preston Village Cricket Club 2nd XI Fixtures - 2018 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 14 Apr 2018 TPV 1sts(H) Home (Polwarth Oval) 13:00Friendly CANCELLED
Sat 21 Apr 2018 TPV 3rds(H) Home (Polwarth Oval) 13:00Friendly
Sat 28 Apr 2018 Dunnikier II(H) Home (Polwarth Oval) 13:00League
Sat 05 May 2018 Kirk Brae II(A) Away13:00League
Sat 12 May 2018 Livingston II(H) Home (Polwarth Oval) 13:00League
Sat 19 May 2018 Old Contemptibles(A) Away13:00League
Sat 26 May 2018 Morton II(H) Home (Polwarth Oval) 13:00League
Sat 02 Jun 2018 Drummond Trinity II(A) Away13:00League
Sat 09 Jun 2018 Largo II(H) Home (Polwarth Oval) 13:00League
Sat 16 Jun 2018 Carlton IV(H) Home (Polwarth Oval) 13:00League
Sat 23 Jun 2018 Musselburgh II(A) Away13:00League
Sat 30 Jun 2018 Dunnikier II(A) Away13:00League
Sat 07 Jul 2018 Kirk Brae II(H) Home (Polwarth Oval) 13:00League
Sat 14 Jul 2018 Livingston II(A) Away13:00League
Sat 21 Jul 2018 Old Contemptibles(H) Home (Polwarth Oval) 13:00League
Sat 28 Jul 2018 Morton II(A) Away (The Meadows)13:00League
Sat 04 Aug 2018 Drummond Trinity II(H) Home (Polwarth Oval) 13:00League
Sat 11 Aug 2018 Largo II(A) Away13:00League
Sat 18 Aug 2018 Carlton IV(A) Away13:00League
Sat 25 Aug 2018 Musselburgh II(H) Home (Polwarth Oval) 13:00League