Tranent and Preston Village Cricket Club 1st XI Fixtures - 2020 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 25 Apr 2020 Holy Cross XI(A) Away (Arboretum)13.00Friendly
Sat 02 May 2020 Dunnikier II(H) Home (Polwarth Oval) 13:00League
Sat 09 May 2020 Drummond Trinity II(A) Away (Inverleith Artificial)13:00League
Sat 16 May 2020 RH Corstorphine III(H) Home (Polwarth Oval) 13:00League
Sat 23 May 2020 Broomhall(A) Away (The Cairns)13:00League
Sat 30 May 2020 Edinburgh III(H) Home (Polwarth Oval) 13:00League
Sat 06 Jun 2020 Carlton IV(A) Away (Inch Park Artificial)13:00League
Sat 13 Jun 2020 Dunbar(H) Home (Polwarth Oval) 13:00League
Sat 20 Jun 2020 Peebles County(H) Home (Polwarth Oval) 13:00League
Sat 27 Jun 2020 Edinburgh University Staff(A) Away (Peffermill)13:00League
Sat 04 Jul 2020 Dunnikier II(A) Away (Dunnikier Park)13:00League
Sat 11 Jul 2020 Drummond Trinity II(H) Home (Polwarth Oval) 13:00League
Sat 18 Jul 2020 RH Corstorphine III(A) Away (Gyle Artificial 1)13:00League
Sat 25 Jul 2020 Broomhall(H) Home (Polwarth Oval) 13:00League
Sat 01 Aug 2020 Edinburgh III(A) Away (The Meadows 2)13:00League
Sat 08 Aug 2020 Carlton IV(H) Home (Polwarth Oval) 13:00League
Sat 15 Aug 2020 Dunbar(A) Away (Winterfield Artificial)13:00League
Sat 22 Aug 2020 Peebles County(A) Away (Whitestone Park)13:00League
Sat 29 Aug 2020 Edinburgh University Staff(H) Home (Polwarth Oval) 13:00League