Tranent and Preston Village Cricket Club 4th XI Fixtures - 2018 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sun 20 May 2018Gala IIAway (Meigle Park)12:00League
Sun 27 May 2018ELCC Home (TCG Tranent Cricket Ground) 12:00League
Sun 03 Jun 2018Musselburgh IIIAway (Lewisvale)12:00League
Sun 10 Jun 2018Edinburgh South MitresAway (Inch Park)12:00League
Sun 24 Jun 2018Livingston IIIHome (TCG Tranent Cricket Ground) 12:00League
Sun 01 Jul 2018Penicuik IIIAway (Kirkhill)12:00League
Sun 15 Jul 2018ELCCAway (Meadowmill)12:00League
Sun 05 Aug 2018SMRH IVAway (Inverleith)12:00League
Sun 12 Aug 2018MDAFS IVHome (TCG Tranent Cricket Ground) 12:00League
Sun 19 Aug 2018RHC IVAway (Gyle)12:00League