Tranent and Preston Village Cricket Club 4th XI Fixtures - 2017 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sun 21 May 2017Gala IIAway (Gala)12:00League CANCELLED
Sun 28 May 2017East Lothian CCHome (TCG Tranent Cricket Ground) 14:00League Lost by 131 runs
Sun 04 Jun 2017Musselburgh IIIAway (Lewisvale)12:00League Lost 2 wickets
Sun 11 Jun 2017Edinburgh South IVAway (Inch Park)12:00League CANCELLED
Sun 25 Jun 2017Livingston IIIHome (TCG Tranent Cricket Ground) 12:00League Lost
Sun 02 Jul 2017Penicuik IIIAway (Kirkhill)12:00League
Sun 16 Jul 2017East Lothian CCAway (TCG)12:00League
Sun 06 Aug 2017SMRH VAway12:00League
Sun 13 Aug 2017MDAFS IVHome (TCG Tranent Cricket Ground) 12:00League
Sun 20 Aug 2017RH Corstorphine IVAway12:00League
Sun 27 Aug 2017Livingston IIIHome (TCG Tranent Cricket Ground) 12:00League