Tranent and Preston Village Cricket Club 1st XI Fixtures - 2018 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 14 Apr 2018 TPV 2nds(H) Home (Polwarth Oval) 13:00Friendly CANCELLED
Sat 21 Apr 2018 Holy Cross(A) Away (Arboretum)13:00Friendly
Sat 28 Apr 2018 Edinburgh II(A) Away (Campbell Park)13:00League
Sat 05 May 2018 St Boswells(H) Home (Polwarth Oval) 13:00League
Sat 12 May 2018 Livingston(A) Away13:00League
Sat 19 May 2018 Largo(H) Home (Polwarth Oval) 13:00League
Sat 26 May 2018 Westquarter & Redding(A) Away13:00League
Sat 02 Jun 2018 Drummond Trinity(H) Home (Polwarth Oval) 13:00League
Tue 05 Jun 2018 Leith FAB(A) Away18:00Cup
Sat 09 Jun 2018 Boroughmuir(A) Away (Meggetland)13:00League
Tue 12 Jun 2018 Kirk Brae(H) Home (Polwarth Oval) 18:00Cup
Sat 16 Jun 2018 Carlton III(A) Away13:00League
Tue 19 Jun 2018 Boroughmuir(H) Home (Polwarth Oval) 18:00Cup
Sat 23 Jun 2018 Edinburgh South(H) Home (Polwarth Oval) 13:00League
Sat 30 Jun 2018 Edinburgh II(H) Home (Polwarth Oval) 13:00League
Tue 03 Jul 2018 Marchmont(A) Away18:00Cup
Sat 07 Jul 2018 St Boswells(A) Away13:00League
Sat 14 Jul 2018 Livingston(H) Home (Polwarth Oval) 13:00League
Sat 21 Jul 2018 Largo(A) Away13:00League
Sat 28 Jul 2018 Westquarter & Redding(H) Home (Polwarth Oval) 13:00League
Sat 04 Aug 2018 Drummond Trinity(A) Away13:00League
Sat 11 Aug 2018 Boroughmuir(H) Home (Polwarth Oval) 13:00League
Sat 18 Aug 2018 Carlton III(H) Home (Polwarth Oval) 13:00League
Sat 25 Aug 2018 Edinburgh South(A) Away (Inch Park)13:00League