Tranent and Preston Village Cricket Club 1st XI Fixtures - 2018 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 28 Apr 2018Edinburgh IIAway (Campbell Park)13:00League
Sat 05 May 2018St BoswellsHome (Polwarth Oval) 13:00League
Sat 12 May 2018LivingstonAway13:00League
Sat 19 May 2018LargoHome (Polwarth Oval) 13:00League
Sat 26 May 2018Westquarter & ReddingAway13:00League
Sat 02 Jun 2018Drummond TrinityHome (Polwarth Oval) 13:00League
Sat 09 Jun 2018BoroughmuirAway (Meggetland)13:00League
Sat 16 Jun 2018Carlton IIIAway13:00League
Sat 23 Jun 2018Edinburgh SouthHome (Polwarth Oval) 13:00League
Sat 30 Jun 2018Edinburgh IIHome (Polwarth Oval) 13:00League
Sat 07 Jul 2018St BoswellsAway13:00League
Sat 14 Jul 2018LivingstonHome (Polwarth Oval) 13:00League
Sat 21 Jul 2018LargoAway13:00League
Sat 28 Jul 2018Westquarter & ReddingHome (Polwarth Oval) 13:00League
Sat 04 Aug 2018Drummond TrinityAway13:00League
Sat 11 Aug 2018BoroughmuirHome (Polwarth Oval) 13:00League
Sat 18 Aug 2018Carlton IIIHome (Polwarth Oval) 13:00League
Sat 25 Aug 2018Edinburgh SouthAway (Inch Park)13:00League