Tranent and Preston Village Cricket Club

Tranent and Preston Village Cricket Club 1st XI Fixtures - 2021 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 15 May 2021 Holy Cross(A) Away (Arboretum)13.00Friendly Lost by 10 runs
Sat 22 May 2021 St Boswells(A) Away (The Green)13.00League Lost by 2 runs
Sat 29 May 2021 Melrose(H) Home (TCG Tranent Cricket Ground) 13.00League Won by 5 runs
Sat 05 Jun 2021 Haddington(A) Away13.00League Lost by 7 wickets
Sat 12 Jun 2021 MDAFS II(H) Home (TCG Tranent Cricket Ground) 13.00League Lost by 23 runs
Sat 19 Jun 2021 Hawick & Wilton(A) Away13.00League Lost 38 runs by DL
Sat 26 Jun 2021 Holy Cross(H) Home (TCG Tranent Cricket Ground) 13.00League Won by 6 runs
Sat 03 Jul 2021 Selkirk(A) Away13.00League CANCELLED
Sat 10 Jul 2021 Marchmont II(A) Away13.00League Won by 2 wickets
Sat 17 Jul 2021 Dunfermline & Carnegie(H) Home (TCG Tranent Cricket Ground) 13.00League
Sat 24 Jul 2021 Melrose(A) Away13.00League
Sat 31 Jul 2021 Haddington(H) Home (TCG Tranent Cricket Ground) 13.00League
Sun 08 Aug 2021 MDAFS II(A) Away13.00League
Sat 14 Aug 2021 Hawick & Wilton(H) Home (TCG Tranent Cricket Ground) 13.00League
Sat 21 Aug 2021 Selkirk(H) Home (TCG Tranent Cricket Ground) 13.00League
Sat 28 Aug 2021 Holy Cross(A) Away (Arboretum)13.00League