Tranent and Preston Village Cricket Club 3rd XI Fixtures - 2024 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sun 14 Apr 2024 4th XI(H) Home (Polwarth Park) 13:00Friendly CANCELLED
Sun 21 Apr 2024 2nd XI(H) Home (Polwarth Park) 12:00Friendly Lost by 51 runs
Sat 27 Apr 2024 Morton III(A) Away (The Meadows)13:00League Won by 25 runs
Sat 04 May 2024 Livingston III(H) Home (Meadowmill (TCG)) 13:00League Lost by 1 wicket
Sat 11 May 2024 Boroughmuir II(A) Away (Meggetland)13:00League Won by 20 Runs
Sat 18 May 2024 Dunnikier II(A) Away (Dunnikier Park)13:00League Lost by 10 runs
Sat 25 May 2024 Marchmont III(H) Home (Meadowmill (TCG)) 13:00League Won Won by 78 runs
Sat 01 Jun 2024 Edinburgh South III(A) Away (Inch Park)13:00League
Sat 08 Jun 2024 Musselburgh II(H) Home (Meadowmill (TCG)) 13:00League
Sat 15 Jun 2024 Clackmannan County II(A) Away (The ARns)13:00League
Sat 22 Jun 2024 Kirk Brae II(H) Home (Meadowmill (TCG)) 13:00League
Sun 30 Jun 2024 Morton III(H) Home (Polwarth Park) 13:00League
Sat 06 Jul 2024 Livingston III(A) Away13:00League
Sat 13 Jul 2024 Boroughmuir II(H) Home (Meadowmill (TCG)) 13:00League
Sat 20 Jul 2024 Dunnikier II(H) Home (Meadowmill (TCG)) 13:00League
Sat 27 Jul 2024 Marchmont III(A) Away (Cavalry Park)13:00League
Sat 03 Aug 2024 Edinburgh South III(H) Home (Meadowmill (TCG)) 13:00League
Sat 10 Aug 2024 Musselburgh II(A) Away (Lewisvale)13:00League
Sat 17 Aug 2024 Clackmannan County II(H) Home (Meadowmill (TCG)) 13:00League
Sun 25 Aug 2024 Kirk Brae II(A) Away (Cavalry Park Arti)13:00League