Tranent and Preston Village Cricket Club TPV XI Fixtures - 2024 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Thu 09 May 2024 SNT(H) Home (Polwarth Park) 18:00Friendly Won by 4 wickets
Thu 16 May 2024 E=MCC(A) Away (Peffermill)18:00Friendly Lost by 6 wickets
Thu 23 May 2024 Ross High School(H) Home (Polwarth Park) 18:00Friendly CANCELLED
Thu 30 May 2024 Edinburgh South XI(H) Home (Polwarth Park) 18:00Friendly
Thu 06 Jun 2024 SNT(H) Home (Polwarth Park) 18:00Friendly
Thu 13 Jun 2024 Ross High School(H) Home (Polwarth Park) 18:00Friendly
Thu 20 Jun 2024 Ross High RFC(H) Home (Polwarth Park) 18:00Friendly
Thu 27 Jun 2024 Marchmont XI(A) Away (Cavalry Park)18:00Friendly
Thu 11 Jul 2024 Holy Cross XI(A) Away (Arboretum)18:00Friendly
Thu 25 Jul 2024 SNT(H) Home (Polwarth Park) 18:00Friendly
Thu 01 Aug 2024 E=MCC(H) Home (Polwarth Park) 18:00Friendly
Thu 08 Aug 2024 Botanics(H) Home (Polwarth Park) 18:00Friendly