Tranent and Preston Village Cricket Club

Tranent and Preston Village Cricket Club 1st XI Fixtures - 2022 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 23 Apr 2022 Holy Cross(A) Away (Arboretum)13.00Friendly Won by 25 runs
Sat 30 Apr 2022 Grange III(H) Home (TCG Tranent Cricket Ground) 13.00League Abandoned
Sat 07 May 2022 Heriots III(H) Home (TCG Tranent Cricket Ground) 13.00League Lost by 19 runs
Sat 14 May 2022 Selkirk(A) Away (Philiphaugh)13.00League Won by 23 runs
Sat 21 May 2022 Marchmont II(H) Home (TCG Tranent Cricket Ground) 13.00League Won by 3 wickets
Sat 28 May 2022 Haddington(A) Away (Neilson Park)13.00League Won By 3 wickets
Sat 04 Jun 2022 Melrose(H) Home (TCG Tranent Cricket Ground) 13.00League Won by walkover
Sat 11 Jun 2022 Drummond Trinity II(H) Home (TCG Tranent Cricket Ground) 13.00League Won 1 wicket
Sat 18 Jun 2022 Broomhall(A) Away (The Cairns)13.00League Won By 4 wickets
Sat 25 Jun 2022 MDAFS II(H) Home (TCG Tranent Cricket Ground) 13.00League Won By 2 runs
Sat 02 Jul 2022 Grange III(A) Away (Goldenacre 2)13.00League
Sat 09 Jul 2022 Heriots III(A) Away (Goldenacre 2)13.00League
Sat 16 Jul 2022 Selkirk(H) Home (TCG Tranent Cricket Ground) 13.00League
Sat 23 Jul 2022 Marchmont II(A) Away (Cavalry Park 1)13.00League
Sat 30 Jul 2022 Haddington(H) Home (TCG Tranent Cricket Ground) 13.00League
Sat 06 Aug 2022 Melrose(A) Away (Huntlyburn)13.00League
Sat 13 Aug 2022 Drummond Trinity II(A) Away (Goldenacre 2)13.00League
Sat 20 Aug 2022 Broomhall(H) Home (TCG Tranent Cricket Ground) 13.00League
Sat 27 Aug 2022 MDAFS II(A) Away (Roseburn grass)13.00League