Tranent and Preston Village Cricket Club

Tranent and Preston Village Cricket Club 1st XI Fixtures - 2019 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 13 Apr 2019 Kirk Brae XI(H) Home (Polwarth Oval) 13:00Friendly Lost 54 runs
Sat 20 Apr 2019 Holy Cross XI(A) Away (Arboretum)13:00Friendly Won 4 wickets
Sat 27 Apr 2019 Grange III(H) Home (Polwarth Oval) 13.00League Won 1 wicket
Sat 04 May 2019 Marchmont II(A) Away (Cavalry Park)13.00League Lost 79 runs
Sat 11 May 2019 Dunbar(H) Home (Polwarth Oval) 13.00League Won 5 wickets
Sat 18 May 2019 Haddington(A) Away (Neilson Park)13.00League CANCELLED
Sat 25 May 2019 Heriots III(H) Home (Polwarth Oval) 13.00League Abandoned
Sat 01 Jun 2019 Selkirk(A) Away (Philiphaugh)13.00League Lost 25 runs
Sat 08 Jun 2019 Leith FAB(H) Home (Polwarth Oval) 13.00League Abandoned
Sat 15 Jun 2019 St Boswells(H) Home (Polwarth Oval) 13.00League Won 2 runs
Sat 22 Jun 2019 Murrayfield DAFS II(A) Away (Roseburn)13.00League Won 55 runs
Sat 29 Jun 2019 Grange III(A) Away (Goldenacre)13.00League Abandoned
Sat 06 Jul 2019 Marchmont II(H) Home (Polwarth Oval) 13.00League Lost 35 runs
Sat 13 Jul 2019 Dunbar(A) Away (Winterfield Park)13.00League CANCELLED
Sat 20 Jul 2019 Haddington(H) Home (Polwarth Oval) 13.00League CANCELLED
Sat 27 Jul 2019 Heriots III(A) Away (Goldenacre)13.00League
Sat 03 Aug 2019 Selkirk(H) Home (Polwarth Oval) 13.00League
Sat 10 Aug 2019 Leith FAB(A) Away (Leith Links)13.00League
Sat 17 Aug 2019 St Boswells(A) Away (The Green)13.00League
Sat 24 Aug 2019 Murrayfield DAFS II(H) Home (Polwarth Oval) 13.00League