Tranent and Preston Village Cricket Club

Tranent and Preston Village Cricket Club S&N Tranent Fixtures - 2019 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Thu 09 May 2019 TPV X1(H) Home (The Meadows) 18.00Friendly CANCELLED
Thu 23 May 2019 Maccabi(H) Home (The Meadows) 18.00Friendly Lost by 74 runs
Tue 28 May 2019 TPV X1(H) Home (The Meadows) 18.00Friendly CANCELLED
Thu 06 Jun 2019 E=MCC(A) Away (Peffermill Playing Fields, Peffermill Road EH16 5LL)18:00Friendly Won by 26 runs
Thu 20 Jun 2019 Botanics(H) Home (The Meadows) 18.00Friendly Lost by 29 runs
Thu 27 Jun 2019 TPV X1(A) Away (Polwarth Oval Prestonpans, EH32 9EN)18.00Friendly Lost by 7 wickets
Thu 04 Jul 2019 Scottish Widows(A) Away (Campbell Park EH13 0HS)18.00Friendly Lost by 6 wickets
Thu 11 Jul 2019 E=MCC(H) Home (The Meadows) 18:00Friendly CANCELLED
Thu 25 Jul 2019 Maccabi(H) Home (The Meadows) 18.00Friendly Won by 3 runs
Thu 08 Aug 2019 Botanics(A) Away (Roseburn, Artificial Wicket)18.00Friendly CANCELLED
Tue 13 Aug 2019 E=MCC(A) Away (Peffermill Playing Fields, Peffermill Road, EH16 5LL)18.00Friendly Won by 60 runs
Sun 01 Sep 2019 TPV X1(A) Away (Polwarth Oval)12:00Friendly Lost by 5 wickets
Sun 01 Sep 2019 TPV X1(A) Away (Polwarth Oval)14:00Friendly Won by 4 wickets