Tranent and Preston Village Cricket Club 4th XI Fixtures - 2024 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sun 14 Apr 2024 3rd XI(H) Home (Polwarth Park) 13:00Friendly CANCELLED
Sun 21 Apr 2024 5th XI(H) Home (Polwarth Park) 16.00Friendly Won by 16 runs
Sun 28 Apr 2024 Old Contemptibles(H) Home (Polwarth Park) 13:00League Won by 7 wickets
Sat 04 May 2024 Stewarts Melville IV(A) Away (Stew Mel (Artificial))13:00League Won by 61 runs
Sat 11 May 2024 Drummond Trinity V(H) Home (Meadowmill (TCG)) 13:00League Won by 9 wickets
Sat 18 May 2024 Peebles County(H) Home (Meadowmill (TCG)) 13:00League Won by 133 runs
Sun 26 May 2024 MDAFS IV(A) Away (Roseburn artificial)13:00League CANCELLED
Sat 01 Jun 2024 Carlton V(H) Home (Meadowmill (TCG)) 13:00League
Sat 08 Jun 2024 Edinburgh Accies III(A) Away (Newfield Arti)13:00League
Sat 15 Jun 2024 Holy Cross II(H) Home (Meadowmill (TCG)) 13:00League
Sat 22 Jun 2024 Leith FAB III(A) Away (Leith Links)13:00League
Sat 29 Jun 2024 Old Contemptibles(A) Away (Inverleith)13:00League
Sun 07 Jul 2024 Stewarts Melville IV(H) Home (Polwarth Park) 13:00League
Sat 13 Jul 2024 Drummond Trinity V(A) Away (tbc)13:00League
Sat 20 Jul 2024 Peebles County(A) Away13:00League
Sat 27 Jul 2024 MDAFS IV(H) Home (Meadowmill (TCG)) 13:00League
Sun 04 Aug 2024 Carlton V(A) Away (Grange Loan)13:00League
Sat 10 Aug 2024 Edinburgh Accies III(H) Home (Meadowmill (TCG)) 13:00League
Sat 17 Aug 2024 Holy Cross II(A) Away (Arboretum)13:00League
Sun 25 Aug 2024 Leith FAB III(H) Home (Polwarth Park) 13:00League